Tulane VISTA Blog

Fighting Poverty with Passion

September at CBNO : Field Report

September has flown by at CBNO. I can’t believe I only have a bit over a month left here. Lately I have been doing some Excel work for the CBNO luncheon attendees and research on water management practices. I am also trying to figure out the best ways to make the guide visually appealing and in the most practical way possible. I have also been doing the table of contents and index to make it easier to find each entity and the necessary information. The index has proved to be a lot of work so far but it will be so helpful in the end.

On another note, I am really hoping to do the Undoing Racism workshop next weekend. I believe it’s such a valuable thing  to attend.

City Services.

City Services.

There’s not much else to report from my end. Feel free to let me know any suggestions or questions you may have about the guide!

Information

This entry was posted on October 8, 2015 by in VISTA Field Reports.

Tools

Follow Tulane VISTA Blog on WordPress.com

Follow us on twitter!

Follow us on Instagram!

Join our community partner @cafereconcile for #PayWhatYouCanDay
